• Qualified for Onsite Finals of Hacktheon Sejong 2023, South Korea

  • Four teams, comprised of members of InfoSecIITR , namely “JEE ke baad kya ukhada”, “b1t_bu5t3rs”, “sudo rm -rf JEE” and “Phr34k1ng f00ls” secured the 2nd, 3rd, 8th, and 11th positions at IITB CTF, organized by IITB Trust Lab and IITBreachers at IIT Bombay.

  • Rakshit Awasthi, a member of InfoSecIITR completed the most reputed reverse engineering competition: Flare-On 10.

  • Aryaman Behera and Manan Garg from InfoSecIITR won DSCI Hackathon 2022

  • Abhinav Saini and Ashutosh Srivastava from InfoSecIITR emerged as runner-ups in DSCI Hackathon 2022

  • Rakshit Awasthi, a member of InfoSecIITR won Winja CTF , at Nullcon Goa 2023